RSS

Jadon Lavik – I Need Thee

03 Oct

I need Thee every hour
Most gracious Lord
No tender voice like Thine
Can peace afford

I need Thee, oh, I need Thee
Every hour I need Thee
Oh, bless me now, my Savior
I come to Thee

I need Thee every hour
Stay Thou nearby
Temptations lose their power
When Thou art nigh

And I need Thee, oh, I need Thee
Every hour I need Thee
Oh, bless me now, my Savior
I come to Thee

I need Thee every hour
In joy or pain
Come quickly and abide
Or life is in vain

Oh, I need Thee, yes, I need Thee
Every hour I need Thee
Oh, bless me now, my Savior
I come to Thee


Read more at http://www.songlyrics.com/jadon-lavik/i-need-thee-lyrics/#VJ8gUmDCoAwHuQrO.99

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 3, 2014 in Muzică bună

 

Tags:

Scrie părerea ta ...

 
