RSS

Will Retherford – Fill Our Hearts

23 Mar

Exceptând puţina gălăgie de la final, poate fi o melodie excepţională pentru jogging sau playlistul din maşină. Versurile îmi plac mult.

Lyrics:
(Verse 1)
Be wise in the heart, blameless from the start, build your house on the rock not the sand
Walk upright with the fear of the one who brings life to the dead and dry.

(Chorus)
When I fail your grace is always there for me
When I fail your mercy is surrounding me

(Verse 2)
Bring words to the soul like a sweet honeycomb that brings healing to the bones
Comes pride before a fall in my weakness you are strong you fulfill my emptiness

(Chorus 2)
When I fail your grace is always there for me
When I fail your mercy is surrounding me

(Bridge)
Fill our hearts with Joy
Fill our hearts with Hope
Fill our hearts with Love
Fill our hearts

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 23, 2014 in pentru jogging

 

Tags: ,

Scrie părerea ta ...

 
